left-cornerright-corner

Free 90 Minute Training!
How to Attract Your Soul Mate Without Sacrificing Your Soul!

Thursday, November 17th
11 AM PST, 2 PM EST & 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST
With your host-Relationship, Marriage Coach & Author Susan Ortolano


susanIt’s hard to be single or single again when you yearn to have love in your life! But how do you attract the mate that aligns with your soul without sacrificing it, hoping the right someone will choose you? During this free training you will discover 5 secrets you need to know right now that will prepare you to attract your true soul mate and not feel you have to sacrifice who you are ever again.

Susan has been a Relationship & Marriage Coach for over 10 years. She went through a string of painful relationships, and a disastrous first marriage that ended in divorce. Finally discovering the blocks that had held her back from true love, she implemented the very steps she teaches and met her man! She has been married to her soul mate, Rick since 2001.

Enter your name
and email below

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you


During Susan’s Free Training you will learn:

  • The difference between convincing vs. qualifying and how to take action as a result.
  • The declaration you have to make and why.
  • What you have to let go of in order to attract the right partner and 1 step to get you on the path.
  • What you need to clarify to recognize your own soul mate.
  • The 2 biggest secrets you need to know to attract your highest and best love without sacrificing who you are.

Enter your name and email below

We value your privacy and would never spam you